skip to Main Content

CONTACT

WANT TO LEARN MORE?

We’re ready to accelerate your brand. We have the team. We have the solutions. And we have the passion to propel your business. What are you waiting for?

Don’t know where to start the conversation? Use our General Help Desk contact to kick things off. We’ll point you in the right direction. Otherwise, feel free to directly contact one of our leaders below.

CROSSMARK Jim Buchta

HQ SALES & E-COMMERCE

Jim Buchta

469.331.5005

jim.buchta@crossmark.com

CROSSMARK Kevin Kraning

RETAIL & MERCHANDISING SOLUTIONS – INCLUDING WALMART

Kevin Kraning

479.799.1824

kevin.kraning@crossmark.com

CROSMARK Cari Wilber

EXPERIENTIAL MARKETING

Cari DeVille-Wilber

312.784.1702

cari.wilber@crossmark.com

OMNICHANNEL & DIGITAL MARKETING

Lisa Fasana

847.942.5581

lisa.fasana@crossmark.com

CROSSMARK Rob Reents

IN-STORE SAMPLING

Rob Reents

312.982.0288

rob.reents@crossmark.com

CROSSMARK Mark Ayer

CROSSMARK CANADA

Mark Ayer

416.300.1328

mark.ayer@crossmark.com

SAM'S CLUB EVENTS

David Patteen

616.510.5004

david.patteen@crossmark.com

GENERAL HELP DESK

p 877.699.6275

USA CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

5100 Legacy Drive
Plano, TX 75024
p 469.814.1000

CANADA CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

5580 Explorer Drive, Suite 300
Mississauga, ON L4W 4Y1
p 905.366.6333
p 888.621.1142